Outside The Shadows

The Oklahoma City based Christian hard rock band Outside the Shadows was formed in 2013. The members include Preston Bell: vocals & guitar, Colt Bassemier: bass, and Randy Stroud: drums. The band worked hard and released their first album "Forgiveness" in October of 2013. They then released their second album "Ignite" in October 2015. Their latest album Division (2019) is out now. Outside The Shadows have played with some amazing bands such as 12 stones, Children 18:3, Blackstar Republic, Smile Empty Soul, Hanging Hayley, Seasons After, Screaming for Silence, Sons of Texas, Sleep Signals, and so many more! Follow this band closely and you will not be disappointed!


Listen Now